Well since today was one of those bloody miserable days were you cant get anything done except maybe soaked and flued up,lol i decided to have a date with you tube oh and boy did we have sum fun 🙂

I went from listening to all the old classics of the bee gees, joe cocker,meatloaf, the eagles, pink floyd, dolly pattern to john denver. what a right good old sing song ive had myself listening to all the old songs i was brought up on.

However i then slipped into the old soul train of music and there was no stopping me then. I had a bit of otis reading, sam cooke, ray charles, james brown, aretha franklin  and many many more until i finally gave in to the king of pop michael jackson. Thankgod and these musicians for such fantastic music that has given me the best afternoon ive had in ages..lol  i was singing my lil heart out and couldnt care less how bad i sounded because if u can feel it you can sing it!

I will need to do this more often as id forgotten just how much fun i could have with just some old tracks and a bad voice.lol 🙂

