So now the Xmas festivities are finally over ive had a much needed chance to catch up on so many good easy reads…oh how ive missed my book marathons 🙂  I was given The Rock Chick series over christmas and i must say i have thoroughly enjoyed sinking my teeth into these hot sexy reads, so much so that ive been lucky to get 6hours of sleep each night, what can i say they are hot action packed easy reads, just what i need during my English Lit xmas holiday’s…

I have made a start on my creative writing, but unfortunately find myself being easily distracted due to the joy’s of my daughter’s xmas cheer and board games oh and of course dance central 🙂  great excuse if you ask me… However this weekend is out with the old and in with the new household cleanout, you see being a good old fashioned Scots girl we have very strict traditions we must adhere to 🙂 ie: the household cleanout ready for the Newyear and the much antisipated family gathering of first footing and alcohol aplenty, this i cannot wait for as this year again its party at my brothers house which means plenty of booze and a right good chuckle with the xbox kinect, Oh how i do enjoy bringing in the bells with family and friends what a very special way to start your new year.

This will most likely be my last posting of 2012 before the madness of the Newyear begins so i would like to wish everyone A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR and ALL THE BEST FOR 2013..

 

